IMG_E1396

I am having a bit of a melt down about on-line shopping.  Not that I am trying to buy from Mappin and Webb’s Christmas advert in 1907, although maybe that would be easier!

Why are some site’s so clunky and difficult to navigate?  I know that I am not very good at this but for goodness sake, I need simple.

We ordered Duvets from The Woolroom and it was easy and they are great and on the strength of that have ordered two more things, one to be delivered to a different address and it was all simple and straightforward and they arrived and it was good.  And I would heartily recommend their service and goods.

And in other news, my stationery order is – who knows where!  My new handbag has vanished! And as for my Groceries – huh!

And my Daughter tells me that she can’t understand what the problem is.

I can, it is me!