Lovely day weather-wise, in fact Summer again but computer-wise a very frustrating morning.

Temperamentally the computer and I are incompatible and some days I am nervous about firing it up and then it behaves for several days, lulling me into a false sense of security and then!

Something alters!  Maybe something I have inadvertently done, or maybe the provider has updated or who knows?

And everything is different.  ‘New’ and ‘improved’ are words that I have come to dread.

Today I can upload my photographs, even sometimes to files etc. where I want them, but the only way that I can actually look at them is to click onto each empty box?   And then it will allow me to see a picture, but not necessarily the one that I want/need!

Tomorrow it may be back as it was or maybe not, it is all too difficult.

 

 

