img021

This is the picture that I have put on my Facebook feed this morning.  I thought that someone who isn’t on there might just be interested in a complimentary ticket for the Fair in Wales next weekend, or indeed anyone really.  Seems a shame to waste it.

img015

And these subsequent pictures are what I have posted over the last week or so, mostly of things that we will be taking with us to put on our stall.

img012

Uranium glass, Victorian made by Westmoreland in USA, glows vivid green under a UV light.

img013

Davidsons, Cloud Glass candle holders.  Lovely inky blue.

img001

Time to stop, when the pictures start coming out upside down, however I shall have a few of these Sea Charts with me and some Aeronautical maps all hopefully the right way around.

So it would be nice to see you at Builth Wells, next weekend, come and say hello and should you want my spare complimentary ticket just message me.

