I am very betwixt and between, can’t seem to settle to anything at the moment,

A bit of July, end of term-itus, even though I am long retired from my job at the school.

And then of course the Political situation is very unsettling in itself.  The whole Country is full of rumour and gossip.  Even the weather has joined in and can’t make its mind up and seems to have settled into  stolid greyness.

So I am having a bit of a moan then.  Not like me at all!

And in between I am still sorting out things to take to our next Antique Fair, organised by Field Dog Fairs it is at the Gaydon Motor Museum, near Banbury.  a nice venue and I am quite looking forward to it.  23/24th July.  If you are tempted it would make a nice day out.

I am off for another cup of coffee, that will either cheer me up or alternatively have me swinging off the light fittings.

Now there is a thought!

 

 

